Educare

Admissions and Fees

Term Dates

Educare Small School broadly follows the Royal Borough of Kingston term dates and holidays.

Term dates for academic year 2017 to 2018

Winter Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September (Hall children) - Friday 20th October

Thursday 7th September (Kindergarten) - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday 17th April to Friday 25th May (including Bank Holiday on 7th May)

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

Click on me

© Educare Small School. All rights reserved.

Design by peg and silomedia